logo DDV

Vacation accommodations in the Bay de Somme area

Vacation accommodations in the Bay de Somme area

Booking

Guaranteed best rates

Homepage

At the heart of the domain

Treat yourself to a three-star vacation in a natural setting just 15 minutes from the Bay of Somme. It’s the perfect place to take advantage of a unique environment in original, fully-equipped homes. There are activities for every age all year long and many delightful ways to visit the Bay of Somme! For us, a warm welcome and providing the best in service is key to ensuring that you enjoy a pleasurable experience.

Logo tripadvisor Learn more
Photo maisons Photo description

Our wooden dwellings

Want to get close to nature? Choose our cozy, original dwellings built on piles! With a breathtaking view of Domaine du Val, these charming homes guarantee you a pleasant stay at the heart of the Bay of Somme, whether you’re a couple, a family or a group of friends. In both summer and winter, these wooden homes are perfect for recharging your batteries and forgetting the daily rush.

Have a look at our homes

At the heart of the Bay of Somme

Watch the seals –  Enjoy land sailing  – Visit Marquenterre Park during your stay – Cross the bay in an ocean dugout – Stroll through the gardens of Maizicourt – Travel on a steam train during the weekend – Journey through time in the medieval town of Saint Valery –  Go horseback riding  – Take a hike – Experience the immensity of Amiens Cathedral…the choice is yours!

Les 100 lieux qu'il faut voir en baie de somme

All about the bay of somme
Location de chalets et hébergement de vacances en Baie de Somme
Route du Val
Grand-Laviers
Somme
80132
France

logo DDV

Hébergement de vacances éco-responsable en Baie de Somme

Hébergement de vacances en Baie de Somme

Reservation

Meilleurs tarifs garantis

Accueil

Au coeur du domaine

Offrez-vous un séjour 3 étoiles en pleine nature à 15 minutes de la Baie de Somme. Un cadre idéal pour profiter d’un environnement unique, dans des maisons originales et toutes équipées. Découvrez des animations pour les petits et les grands toute l’année et de nombreux avantages pour visiter la Baie de Somme ! Nous attachons une importance particulière à l’accueil et au service pour vous offrir une expérience en toute sérénité.

Logo tripadvisor En savoir plus
Photo maisons Photo description

Nos maisons en bois

Envie de Nature ? Optez pour nos maisons sur pilotis originales et chaleureuses ! Avec une vue imprenable sur le Domaine du Val, ces maisons conviviales vous garantissent un séjour paisible en couple, en famille ou entre amis au cœur de la Baie de Somme. En hiver comme en été, ces maisons de bois sont idéales pour se ressourcer loin de votre quotidien.

Découvrir nos maisons

Au coeur de la baie de somme

Observer les phoques – Faire du char à voile – Découvrir le parc du Marquenterre durant son séjour – Sillonner la Baie en Pirogue de mer – Se balader dans les jardins de Maizicourt – Voyager en train à vapeur pendant son week-end – Remonter le temps dans la cité médiévale de Saint Valery – Monter à cheval – Partir en randonnée – Se sentir tout petit dans la cathédrale d’Amiens… à vous de choisir !

Les 100 lieux qu'il faut voir en baie de somme

Tout sur la baie de somme
Location de chalets et hébergement de vacances en Baie de Somme
Route du Val
Grand-Laviers
Somme
80132
France